Greater Louisville Intergroup Meetings / Committees

Board of Directors

Chair
IGRChair@louisvilleaa.org

Treasurer 
treasurer@louisvilleaa.org

Secretary
​secretary@louisvilleaa.org

Recording Secretary
​recordingsecretary@louisvilleaa.org

Standing Committees

Archives Committee
archives@louisvilleaa.org

Bridging The Gap Committee
bridgingthegap@louisvilleaa.org

​Corrections Committee

corrections@louisvilleaa.org

CPC Committee
cpc@louisvilleaa.org

Finance Committee
finance@louisvilleaa.org

Grapevine Committee
grapevine@louisvilleaa.org

Group Relations Committee
grouprelations@louisvilleaa.org

​Outside Speaker Committee
outsidespeaker@louisvilleaa.org

Public Information Committee
publicinfo@louisvilleaa.org

Quarterly Committee
quarterly@louisvilleaa.org ​

Treatment Center Committee
treatment@louisvilleaa.org

Website Committee
web@louisvilleaa.org