The next IGR Meeting is Thursday, December 9th @ 7pm.
New IGR orientation will begin at 6pm.

The location is St. Paul United Methodist, 2000 Douglas BLVD Louisville (Highlands).

 IGR Meetings are scheduled for the Second Thursday of each month. 

Cancellations will be made if UofL cancels classes due to weather.

For items to be included in the minutes to be distributed to the homegroups (Like birthday announcements, new meetings and/or group changes, and any general announcements including workshops, eating meetings and conventions) these items need to be received by 6pm the Sunday following the IGR meeting – if received after this time, we apologize but the information will not be in the minutes (if announcements are received late they will still be put on the web and available at Central Office). 

IGR personnel changes please contact Central Office.
centraloffice@louisivlleaa.org
​502-582-1849

Greater Louisville Intergroup Contacts

Standing Committees

Accessibility Committee

accessibility@louisvilleaa.org

 

Archives Committee

archives@louisvilleaa.org

 

Bridging The Gap Committee
bridgingthegap@louisvilleaa.org


Corrections Committee

corrections@louisvilleaa.org

 

CPC/PI Committee
cpc@louisvilleaa.org

 

Finance Committee
finance@louisvilleaa.org

 

Grapevine Committee
grapevine@louisvilleaa.org

 

Group Relations Committee
grouprelations@louisvilleaa.org

 

Liaison Committee
liaison@louisvilleaa.org

 

Quarterly Committee

quarterly@louisvilleaa.org 

 

Treatment Center Committee
treatment@louisvilleaa.org

 

Website Committee
web@louisvilleaa.org

Representatives

Chair

chair@louisvilleaa.org

 

Co-Chair

CoChair@louisvilleaa.org

 

Secretary
secretary@louisvilleaa.org

Treasurer

Treasurer@louisvilleaa.org

 

Director at Large

 

Board Region Rep 1

Board Region Rep 10

Board REgion Rep 11

Board Region Rep 12

Board Region Rep 13

Board Region Rep 19

Board Region Rep 21

Board Region Rep 22

Board Region Rep 24

Board Region Rep 29


Archivist